Hello! It’s been a couple of days since my last post, but I come bearing gifts! I had an amazing time on Friday when I saw Gideon Conn perform at Proud Gallery in Camden. This is not how I thought they day would pan out! But the best days are usually unplanned.  It all started at a bar…

My brother and I met Gideon at Gordon’s Wine Bar and we chatted for nearly two hours about music, performing, travelling and the joys of going out in London. Afterwards, he asked us to come along to his gig which was an offer we couldn’t refuse and I now have some shaky footage on my phone to remind me of what a fun time we had. Here’s much better footage of one of Gideon’s songs, enjoy and hit up his myspace, better yet buy his brilliant album, New Bop Sounds. Stay tuned for the interview!

